Day 29 – a song you want played at your funeral

I am not happy with this prompt, because thinking of what song I want played at my funeral is the sort of thing I do when I’m very depressed. But The Books’ vocals always remind me of Simon and Garfunkel, and the final track from their 2005 album Lost and Safe, “Twelve Fold Chain”, is one of the few songs about death which I find comforting.

One response to “Day 29 – a song you want played at your funeral

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Song Challenge, Day 30: A song I discovered during the Challenge | Loose Lions

Leave a Reply

