Other proposed names for Boba Fett’s dad

Red Sax

Miles Fett
Thelonious Fett
Dizzy Fett
Ornette Fett

Yeah, I’m so tired that I am making Star Wars jokes. This is because I had to leave C’s place at 6.20 this morning to get to Grace’s parent teacher interview. And I had to change a tire in the dark last night.

On the bright side, it was a beautiful autumn morning in Newtown. And even changing tires in the dark is fun with C for company.

Afterwards, she continued trouncing me at Scrabble, again. I muttered “yeah, well, I can change tires.”

[Edit: it would seem that I can change a tyre but I can’t spell it. Thanks to C for the correction. This is why she beats me at Scrabble.]

One response to “Other proposed names for Boba Fett’s dad

  1. Afterwards, she continued trouncing me at Scrabble, again. I muttered “yeah, well, I can change tires.”

    Oh snap (or is that personal jinx?). My wife destroys me at Scrabble on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

