Easter

It feels like summer outside: Radio National this morning was blaming low egg sales on the hot weather, which doesn’t make much sense to me

Saturday I’m going to take the girls to the Show for the first time since Grace was a baby – their school takes them every year so I’ve never felt the need to. But last year I really enjoyed going with my parents, and the kids are big enough now to go on rides, which the school doesn’t take them on, so they get to go twice this year. Grace tells me that some of her friends get to go three times, which I don’t think I could have handled as a child.

Leave a Reply

